Blog 101: Blogs that I like

Thanks to the assignments I branched out and tried the Reader.

Emma  in Australia has creative crochet ideas and thanks, Emma, I am still working on double crochet.

http://dkodesigns.com

Laura Monk is a researcher-practitioner studying for a PhD in psychology at Coventry University. Laura thanks for your comments. I am working on thinking positive. Her passion is working with MATCH. read her blog to find out about this very important work.       http://mothersapartproject.com/2014/11/04/blogging-101-say-your-name/?blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-2I

On my blog SunLitDay I wallow about my misery withdrawing from cigarettes. Read Paul’s blog: he is defeating a rare cancer.

http://mychordomajourney.com

In ending, I want to mention the Multi-ti-Purpose Room here I found signage that I want to embrace: Dear Stress, Let’s Break UP   This will be my new motto – SunLitDay will blog about re-directing my stress.  Now if the cursor on this computer would only stop jumping around the page –  just a calm cursor would lower my stress levels.

About Caroline

Enjoy meeting people, enjoy travel, local and far away. motto: have passport will travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

